IPL 2010 will have Four new venues

August 11th, 2009

The Third Edition of the IPL, i.e. IPL 2010 will have Four new Venues.

Nagpur, Visakhapatnam, Ahmedabad and Dharamsala are the new venues, hosting some games of the Mumbai Indians, Deccan Chargers, Rajasthan Royals and Kings XI Punjab, respectively.

One Comment
  1. Sugun Rakshit

    will there be any ipl matches in cuttak for deccan chargers?

Leave a Reply

Note:Your email address will never be published.